Great customer service and support is the hallmark of our company. Please call one of our representatives below if you have any questions.

Address:
310 West Cook Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Toll-Free: 1-800-237-7468
Tel: (260) 489-1700
Fax: (260) 489-8543

 

COO & General Manager
Matt Coffman • Ext. 225  | mcoffman@newprocesscorp.com

Production Manager 
Rocky Foster • Ext. 211  | rfoster@newprocesscorp.com

Director of Manufacturing
Mike Anderson | manderson@newprocesscorp.com


Customer Service & Account Management
Cathy Olinger • Ext. 245  | colinger@newprocesscorp.com

Account Executives
Corey West • Ext. 221  | cwest@newprocesscorp.com
Tim Whiteman • Ext. 212  | twhiteman@newprocesscorp.com
Jim Baum • Ext. 230  | jbaum@newprocesscorp.com


Accounting & Finance
Regina Bentley • Ext. 217  | npcfinance@newprocesscorp.com

Estimator & Material Purchasing  
Brian Hanson • Ext. 246  | npcestimating@newprocesscorp.com